Archive for January, 2012

Training Recap 1/22-1/28

Posted in Endurance, Life, Strength, Training on January 28, 2012 by gregbashore

Sunday 1/22/12
Rest Day

Monday 1/23/12
AM SESSION
ENDURANCE
5:00 Run/5:00 Walk
4:00 Run/4:00 Walk
3:00 Run/3:00 Walk
2:00 Run/2:00 Walk
1:00 Run/1:00 Walk
PM SESSION
STRENGTH
Deadlift
1×3 1×3 1×15
Press
1×5 1×5 1×7

Tuesday 1/24/12
PM SESSION
CONDITIONING
12 Rounds
6 Pullups
12 Pushups
18 Squats

Wednesday 1/25/12
AM SESSION
ENDURANCE
30 min Run
PM SESSION
STRENGTH
Squat
1×5 1×3 1×3 1×2 1×2 1×1 1×1 1×1 1×1 1×1

Thursday 1/26/12
Rest Day

Friday 1/27/12
AM SESSION
ENDURANCE
3 Miles
2:00 Run
1:30 Walk
PM SESSION
STRENGTH
Deadlift
1×3 1×3 1×17
Bench Press
1×5 1×5 1×10

Saturday 1/28/12
Rest Day

Advertisements

Training Recap 1/15-1/21

Posted in Endurance, Life, Strength, Training on January 21, 2012 by gregbashore

Sunday 1/15/12
AM SESSION
90:00 Run

Monday 1/16/12
Rest Day

Tuesday 1/17/12
AM SESSION
ENDURANCE
3 Miles
1:00 Run
1:00 Walk
PM SESSION
STRENGTH
Deadlift
1×3 1×3 1×16
Bench
2×5 1×9

Wednesday 1/18/12
PM SESSION
CONDITIONING
12 Rounds
7 Pullups
14 Pushups
21 Squats

Thursday 1/19/12
AM SESSION
ENDURANCE
3 Mile
PM SESSION
STRENGTH
Squat
1×3 1×3 1×10
Chinups
2×6

Friday 1/20/12
Rest Day

Saturday 1/21/12
AM SESSION
ENDURANCE
9 Mile Run

Training Recap 1/8-1/14

Posted in Endurance, Life, Strength, Training on January 14, 2012 by gregbashore

Sunday 1/8/12
Rest Day

Monday 1/9/12
AM SESSION
ENDURANCE
3 Mile Run
PM SESSION
STRENGTH
Squat
1×3 1×3 1×10
Chinups
2×5 1×7

Tuesday 1/10/12
Rest Day

Wednesday 1/11/12
AM SESSION
ENDURANCE
3 Mile
2:00 Run
1:30 Walk
PM SESSION
STRENGTH
Deadlift
1×3 1×3 1×17
Press
1×5 1×5 1×6

Thursday 1/12/12
PM SESSION
CONDITIONING
12 Rounds
7 Pullups
14 Pushups
20 Squats

Friday 1/13/12
AM SESSION
ENDURANCE
3 Mile Run
PM SESSION
Squat
1×5 1×3 1×5
Chinups
1×7 1×6

Saturday 1/14/12
Rest Day

Training Recap 1/1-1/7

Posted in Endurance, Life, Strength, Training on January 9, 2012 by gregbashore

Sunday 1/1/12
AM SESSION
ENDURANCE
11 Miles

Monday 1/2/12
Rest Day

Tuesday 1/3/12
AM SESSION
ENDURANCE
3 Mile Run
PM SESSION
STRENGTH
Squat
1×3 1×3 1×5
Chinups
2×5 1×8

Wednesday 1/4/12
Rest Day

Thursday 1/5/12
AM SESSION
ENDURANCE
3 Miles
1:00 Run
1:00 Walk
PM SESSION
STRENGTH
Deadlift
1×5 1×5 1×16
Bench
2×5 1×9

Friday 1/6/12
PM SESSION
CONDITIONING
12 rounds
7 pullups
13 pushups
20 squats

Saturday 1/7/12
AM SESSION
ENDURANCE
10 Miles

Training Recap 12/25-12/31

Posted in Endurance, Life, Strength, Training on January 1, 2012 by gregbashore

Sunday 12/25/11
AM SESSION
BODY WEIGHT CONDITIONING
12 Rounds
6 Pullups
13 Pushups
19 Squats

Monday 12/26/11
AM SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Rounds
300 meter run
1:00 rest
PM SESSION
STRENGTH
Deadlift
1×1 1×1 1×10
Bench Press
2×5 1×8

Tuesday 12/27/11
Rest Day

Wednesday 12/28/11
AM SESSION
ENDURANCE
3 Mile Run
PM SESSION
STRENGTH
Squat
1×3 1×3 1×5
Chinups
2×5 1×8

Thursday 12/29/11
Rest Day

Friday 12/30/11
AM SESSION
ENDURANCE
5:00 Run/5:00 Hike
4:00 Run/4:00 Hike
3:00 Run/3:00 Hike
2:00 Run/2:00 Hike
1:00 Run/1:00 Hike
PM SESSION
STRENGTH
Deadlift
1×1 1×1 1×10
Press
1×5 1×5 1×6

Saturday 12/31/11
PM SESSION
BODY WEIGHT CONDITIONING
12 Rounds
7 Pullups
13 Pushups
19 Squats