Training Recap 4/2-4/3

Monday 4/2/12
AM SESSION
ENDURANCE
3.2 mile run
*Woke up this morning with no back pain or any real tightness and despite my legs feeling sore I had quite a bit of pep in my step on my run. Didn’t push the pace to the max, but defiantly held a good effort for the whole run. Today is a deload day so no lifting. I will hit a second run this afternoon and do some repeats. 
PM SESSION
ENDURANCE
3 Miles
1:00 Run
1:00 Walk
*I felt slow, but actually hit some good splits. Ended up being happy with the run I put in and I am excited to start lifting again Wednesday. 

Tuesday 4/3/12
Rest Day
*Nothing really to report. I didn’t train and my back feels normal. First squat session tomorrow so we will see how it goes. 

Go Long, Get Strong

Leave a Reply

