Training Recap 10/7-10/20

Sunday 10/7/12
Rest Day

Monday 10/8/12
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
5:00 Run/5:00 Walk
4:00 Run/4:00 Walk
3:00 Run/3:00 Walk
2:00 Run/2:00 Walk
1:00 Run/1:00 Walk
EVENING SESSION
STRENGTH
Deadlift
1×6 1×12
Press
1×3 1×3 1×4

Tuesday 10/9/12
Rest Day

Wednesday 10/10/12
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
3 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
CONDITIONING
20 Rounds
4 Pullups
7 Pushups
10 Squats

Thursday 10/11/12
Rest Day

Friday 10/12/12
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
For 3 Miles
2:00 Run
1:30 Walk
NIGHT SESSION
STRENGTH
Squat
1×5 1×5 1×8
Press
1×10 4×10

Saturday 10/13/12
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
80 Minute Run

Sunday 10/14/12
Rest Day

Monday 10/15/12
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
3 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
STRENGTH
Squat
1×10 1×10 1×10 2×10
Pullups
9×6

Tuesday 10/16/12
Rest Day

Wednesday 10/17/12
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
3 Mile Run
EVENING SESSION
CONDITIONING
20 Rounds
4 Pullups
7 Pushups
10 Squats

Thursday 10/18/12
Rest Day

Friday 10/19/12
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
3.5 Mile Run
NIGHT SESSION
STRENGTH
TrapBar Deadlift
1×5 1×5 1×12
Press
1×3 1×3 1×4

Saturday 10/20/12
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
80 Minute Run

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: