Archive for April, 2014

Training Recap 4/28-4/29

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , on April 28, 2014 by gregbashore

Tuesday 4/29/14
Rest Day

Monday 4/28/14
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE

6 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
DEADLIFT

40%x10x5
50%x4x4
60%x3x3
70%x2x2
80%x1x1
73%x5x5x5

Advertisements

Training Recap 4/20-4/27

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , on April 26, 2014 by gregbashore

Sunday 4/27/14Rest Day

Saturday 4/26/14MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE

8.5 Mile Trail Run
20 Rounds Not For Time
3 Pullups
7 Pushups
11 Squats

Friday 4/25/14
Rest Day

Thursday 4/24/14
MORNING SESSION
ENURANCE

6 Mile RUn
AFTERNOON SESSION
SQUAT

40%x10x5
50%x8x4
60%x3x3
70%x2x2
80%x1
65%x10

Wednesday 4/23/14
Rest Day

Tuesday 4/22/14MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE

6 Mile Run

Monday 4/21/14
AFTERNOON SESSION
WORK CAPACITY

20 Rounds
4 Pullups
9 Pushups
14 Squats

Sunday 4/20/14MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE

6 Mile Run
20 Rounds Not For Time
3 Pullups
7 Pushups
11 Squats

Training Recap 4/17-4/19

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , on April 19, 2014 by gregbashore

Saturday 4/19/14
Rest Day

Friday
AFTERNOON SESSION
ENDURANCE

7 Mile Trail Run

Thursday 4/17/14
AFTERNOON SESSION
DEADLIFT

40%x10x5
50%x4x4
60%x3x3
70%x2x2
80%x1x1
73%x5x5x5

Training 4/14-4/16

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , on April 16, 2014 by gregbashore

Wednesday 4/16/14
AFTERNOON SESSION
ENDURANCE

6 Mile Run

Tuesday 4/15/14
Rest Day

Monday 4/14/14
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE

6 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
SQUAT

40%x10x5
50%x8x4
60%x3x3
70%x2x2
80%x1
73%x10

Training Recap 4/12-4/13

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , on April 13, 2014 by gregbashore

Sunday 4/13/14
Rest Day

Saturday 4/12/14
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE

7 Trail Run
20 Rounds
3 Pullups
7 Pushups
11 Squats

Training Recap 4/9-4/11

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , on April 11, 2014 by gregbashore

Friday 4/11/14
Rest Day

Thursday 4/10/14
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE

6 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
WORK CAPACITY

20 Rounds
4 Pullups
9 Pushups
14 Squats

Wednesday 4/9/14
Rest Day

Training Recap 3/31-4/8

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , on April 8, 2014 by gregbashore

Tuesday 4/8/14
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE

6 Mile Run

Monday 4/7/14
AFTERNOON SESSION
DEADLIFT

40%x10x5
50%x4x4
60%x3x3
70%x2x2
80%x1x1
73%x5x5x5

Sunday 4/6/14
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE

7.5 Mile Run
20 Rounds (not for time)
3 Pullups
7 Pushups
11 Squats

Saturday 4/5/14
Rest Day

Friday 4/4/14
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE

6 Mile Run

Thursday 4/3/14
AFTERNOON SESSION
SQUAT

40%x10x5
50%x8x4
60%x3x3
70%x2x2
80%x1
72%x10

Wednesday 4/2/14
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE

6 Mile Run

Tuesday 4/1/14
Rest Day

Monday 3/31/14
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE

6 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
WORK CAPACITY

20 Rounds
4 Pullups
9 Pushups
14 Squats