Training Recap 10/10-10/19

Sunday 10/19/14
Rest Day

Saturday 10/18/14
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
10:00 To Run 1 Mile
9:00 To Run .9 Miles
8:00 To Run .8 Miles
7:00 To Run .7 Miles
6:00 To Run .6 Miles
5:00 To Run .5 Miles
4:00 To Run .4 Miles
3:00 To Run .3 Miles
2:00 To Run .2 Miles
1:00 To Run .1 Miles

Friday 10/17/14
Rest Day

Thursday 10/16/14
MORNING SESSION
EDNURANCE
6 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
SQUAT
40%x5x5
50%x5x5
60%x5x5
70%x3x3
80%x2x2

Wednesday 10/15/14
Rest Day

Tuesday 10/14/14
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Rounds
1:00 Run/1:00 Walk
2:00 Run/1:00 Walk
3:00 Run/1:00 Walk

Monday 10/13/14
AFTERNOON SESSION
WORK CAPACITY
30:00
1st Minute
3 Pullups
6 Pushups
2nd Minute
9 Squats
3 Pullups
3rd Minute
6 Pushups
9 Squats
4th Minute
3 Deadlifts

Sunday 10/12/14
MORNING SESSION
EDNURANCE
8:00 Run/2:00 Walk
7:00 Run/2:00 Walk
6:00 Run/2:00 Walk
5:00 Run/2:00 Walk
4:00 Run/2:00 Walk
3:00 Run/2:00 Walk
2:00 Run/2:00 Walk
1:00 Run/2:00 Walk
1:00 Run/1:00 Walk
1:00 Run

Saturday 10/11/14
MORNING SESSION

ENDURANCE
10:00 To Run 1 Mile
9:00 To Run .9 Miles
8:00 To Run .8 Miles
7:00 To Run .7 Miles
6:00 To Run .6 Miles
5:00 To Run .5 Miles
4:00 To Run .4 Miles
3:00 To Run .3 Miles
2:00 To Run .2 Miles
1:00 To Run .1 Miles

Friday 10/10/14
Rest Day

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: