Archive for January, 2015

Training Recap 1/26-2/1

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , on January 26, 2015 by gregbashore

Sunday 2/1/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
SWIMMING
20-30 minutes of laps

Saturday 1/31/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
EDNURANCE
1 Mile Beach Run

Friday 1/30/15
MORNING SESSIONS
ENDURANCE
8:00 Run/2:00 Walk
7:00 Run/2:00 Walk
6:00 Run/2:00 Walk
5:00 Run/2:00 Walk
4:00 Run/2:00 Walk
3:00 Run/2:00 Walk
2:00 Run/2:00 Walk
1:00 Run/2:00 Walk
1:00 Run/1:00 Walk
1:00 Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
KAYAK
2 Miles

Thursday 1/29/15
Rest Day

Wednesday 1/28/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
WORK CAPACITY
1st 53 seconds
3 Pullups
6 Pushups
2nd 53 seconds
9 Squats
3 Pullups
3rd 53 seconds
6 Pushups
9 Squats

Tuesday 1/27/15
Rest Day

Monday 1/26/14
MORNING SESSION
EDNURANCE
6 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
DEADLIFT
40%x5x5
50%x5x5
60%x3x3
70%x2x2
80%x1x1

Advertisements

Training Recap 1/19-1/25

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , on January 21, 2015 by gregbashore

Sunday 1/25/15
Rest Day

Saturday 1/24/15
MORNING SESSION
EDNURANCE
3 Rounds
1:00 Run/ 1:00 Walk
2:00 Run/ 1:00 Walk
3:00 Run/ 1:00 Walk
4:00 Run/ 1:00 Walk
5:00 Run/ 1:00 Walk
MORNING SESSION 2
WORK CAPACITY
2 Rounds
1 Pullups 2 Pushups 3 Squats
2 Pullups 4 Pushups 6 Squats
3 Pullups 6 Pushups 9 Squats
4 Pullups 8 Pushups 12 Squats
5 Pullups 10 Pushups 15 Squats
6 Pullups 12 Pushups 18 Squats

Friday 1/23/15
MORNING SESSION
EDNURANCE
6 Mile Run

Thursday 1/22/15
Rest Day

Wednesday 1/21/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Mile
AFTERNOON SESSION
SQUAT
40%x5x5
50%x5x5
60%x4x4
70%x3x3
80%x1x1
DUMBBELL ROW
9×10

Tuesday 1/20/15
Rest Day

Monday 1/19/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
WORK CAPACITY
For 30 Minutes
1st 53 seconds
3 Pullups
6 Pushups
2nd 53 seconds
9 Squats
3 Pullups
3rd 53 seconds
6 Pushups
9 Squats
4th 53 seconds
3 deadlifts

Training Recap 1/12-1/18

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , on January 14, 2015 by gregbashore

Sunday 1/18/15
Rest Day

Saturday 1/17/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
7.25 Mile Run
MORNING SESSION 2
SQUAT
30%x5x5
40%x5x5
50%x4x4
60%x3x3
70%x1x1
DUMBBELL ROW
7×10

Friday 1/16/15
MORNING SESION
EDNURANCE
6 Mile Run

Thursday 1/15/15
Rest Day

Wednesday 1/14/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
WORK CAPACITY
30 Minutes of
1st 54 seconds
3 Pullups
6 Pushups
2nd 54 seconds
9 Squats
3 Pullups
3rd 54 seconds
6 Pushups
9 Squats

Tuesday 1/13/15
Rest Day

Monday 1/12/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
DEADLIFT
40%x5x5
50%x4x4
60%x3x3
70%x2x2
80%x1x1

Training Recap 1/5-1/11

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , on January 5, 2015 by gregbashore

Sunday 1/11/15
Rest Day

Saturday 1/10/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
1 Hour Run

Friday 1/9/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Mile Run

Thursday 1/8/15
Rest Day

Wednesday 1/7/15
MORNING SESSION
EDNURANCE
6 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
SQUAT
40%x5x5
50%x5x5
60%x4x4
70%x2x2
80%x1x1
DUMBBELL ROW
9×10

Tuesday 1/6/15
Rest Day

Monday 1/5/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
DEADLIFT
40%x5x5
50%x5x5
60%x5x5
70%x5x5
80%x5x
OVERHEAD PRESS
10×10