Archive for April, 2015

Training Recap 4/27-5/3 (41 Miles)

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , on April 27, 2015 by gregbashore

Sunday 5/3/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
10 Mile Run

Saturday 5/2/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
10 Mile Run

Friday 5/1/15
Rest Day

Thursday 4/30/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
7.1 Miles
AFTERNOON SESSION
SQUAT
50%x5
60%x4
70%x3
60%x3
70%x2
80%x1
65%x7
DUMBBELL ROW
6×10

Wednesday 4/29/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
7.1 Mile Run (4:1)

Tuesday 4/28/15
Rest Day

Monday 4/27/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
10 Rounds
3:00 Run
1:00 Walk
1:00 Run
1:00 Walk
6.8 Miles
AFTERNOON SESSION
CONDITIONING
AMRAP 30:00
1 Pullups/ 2 Parallette Pushups/ 3 Box Jumps
2 Pullups/ 4 Parallette Pushups/ 6 Squats
3 Chinups/ 6 Pushups/ 9 Squats

Advertisements

Training Recap 4/20-4/26 (30 Miles

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , on April 22, 2015 by gregbashore

Sunday 4/26/15
Rest Day

Saturday 4/25/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
90:00 Run (10 Miles)

Friday 4/24/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
7 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
ENDURANCE
3 Mile Run

Thursday 4/23/15
Rest Day

Wednesday 4/22/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Miles of
3:00 Run/1:00 Walk
1:00 Run/1:00 Walk
AFTERNOON SESSION
CONDITIONING
AMRAP 30:00
1 Pullups/ 2 Parallette Pushups/ 3 Box Jumps
2 Pullups/ 4 Parallette Pushups/ 6 Squats
3 Chinups/ 6 Pushups/ 9 Squats

Tuesday 4/21/15
Rest Day

Monday 4/20/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
7 Mile Run (4:1)
AFTERNOON SESSION
DEADLIFT
50%x5
60%x4
70%x3
60%x3
70%x2
80%x1
65%x7

Training Recap 4/13-4/19 (40 Miles)

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , on April 14, 2015 by gregbashore

Sunday 4/19/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
10 Mile Run

Saturday 4/18/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
10 Mile Run

Friday 4/17/15
Rest Day

Thursday 4/16/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
7.2 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
SQUAT
50%x5
60%x4
70%x3
60%x3
70%x2
80%x1
65%x6
DUMBELL ROW
7×10

Wednesday 4/15/45
Rest Day

Tuesday 4/14/15
AFTERNOON SESSION
ENDURANCE
7 Mile Run

Monday 4/13/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
WORK CAMPACITY
30 Minutes Of
1st 48 seconds
3 Pullups
6 Pushups
2nd 48 seconds
9 Squats
3 Pullups
3rd 48 seconds
6 Pushups
9 Squats
4th 48 seconds
3 Deadlifts (200lbs)

Training Recap 4/6-4/12

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , on April 8, 2015 by gregbashore

Sunday 4/12/15
Rest Day

Saturday 4/11/15
MORNING SESSION 1
ENDURANCE
85 Minute Run
MORNING SESSION 2
PAUSE SQUAT
30% x5
40%x5
50%x5
40%x5
50%x5

Friday 4/10/15
Rest Day

Thursday 4/9/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Mile (3:1)
AFTERNOON SESSION
CONDITIONING
AMRAP 30:00
1 Pullups/ 2 Parallette Pushups/ 3 Box Jumps
2 Pullups/ 4 Parallette Pushups/ 6 Squats
3 Chinups/ 6 Pushups/ 9 Squats

Wednesday 4/8/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Mile of
1:00 Run/1:00 Walk
2:00 Run/1:00 Walk
3:00 Run/1:00 Walk
4:00 Run/1:00 Walk
5:00 Run/1:00 Walk

Tuesday 4/7/15
Rest Day

Monday 4/6/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Mile Run (4:1)
AFTERNOON SESSION
DEADLIFT
50%x5
60%x4
70%x3
60%x2
70%x1
80%x1
65%x6