Archive for August, 2015

Training Recap 8/24-8/30 (34 Miles)

Posted in Endurance, Life, Strength, Training on August 29, 2015 by gregbashore

Monday 8/24/15
AFTERNOON SESSION
WORK CAPACITY
For 30 Minutes
1st 58 Seconds
3 Pullups
6 Pushups
2nd 58 Seconds
10 Squats
3 Pullups
3rd 58 Seconds
6 Pushups
10 Squats

Tuesday 8/25/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
7 miles (4:1)

Wednesday 8/26/15
Rest Day

Thursday 8/27/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
10 Rounds
3:00 Run/ 1:00 Walk
1:00 Run/ 1:00 Walk
7 Miles
AFTERNOON SESSION
SQUAT
40%x5
50%x4
60%x3
50%x5
60%x4
70%x3
60%x5
DUMBBELL ROW
8×10

Friday 8/28/15
Rest Day

Saturday 8/29/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
10.3 Mile Run

Sunday 8/30/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
10 Mile Run

Training Recap 8/17-8/23 (37 Miles)

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , , on August 18, 2015 by gregbashore

Monday 8/17/15
Rest Day

Tuesday 8/16/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
7 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
CODITIONING
For 30 Minutes
1st 58 Seconds
3 Pullups
6 Pushups
2nd 58 Seconds
10 Squats
3 Pullups
3rd 58 Seconds
6 Pushups
10 Squats

Wednesday 8/19/15
AFTERNOON SESSION
ENDURANCE
12×400 Meter
Full Recovery

Thursday 8/20/15
Rest Day

Firday 8/21/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
7 Mile Run
AFTERNOOD SESSION
DEADLIFT
40%x5
50%x4
60%x3
50%x5
60%x4
70%x3
60%x5
70%x4
80%x3

Saturday 8/22/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
10 Mile Run

Sunday 8/23/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
10 Mile Run

Training Recap 8/10-/16 (34 Miles)

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , , on August 18, 2015 by gregbashore

Monday 8/10/15
Rest Day

Tuesday 8/11/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDUANCE
7 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
SQUAT
40%x5
50%x5
60%x5
70%x3
80%x2
DUMBBELL ROW
7×10

Wednesday 8/12/15
Rest Day

Thursday 8/13/15
MORNING SESSION
EDNURANCE
10 Rounds
3:00 Run/1:00 Walk
1:00 Run/1:00 Walk
7 Miles

Friday 8/14/15
AFTERNOON SESSION
DEADLIFT
40%x5
50%x4
40%x5
50%x4
60%x3
50%x4
60%x3
70%x2
60%x3
70%x2
80%x1
FARMER CARRIES
2xMax Distance

Saturday 8/15/15
MORNING SESSION
EDNURANCE
10 Mile Run

Sunday 8/16/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
10 Mile Run

Training Recap 8/3-8/5 (39 Miles)

Posted in Uncategorized with tags , , , on August 4, 2015 by gregbashore

Monday 8/3/15
AFTERNOON SESSION
SQUATS
40%x5
50%x5
60%x4
70%x3
80%x2
DUMBBELL ROW
7×10

Tuesday 8/4/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
10 Mile Run

Wednesday 8/5/15
Rest Day

Thursday 8/6/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
10 Rounds
3:00 Run/1:00 Walk
1:00 Run/1:00 Walk
7 Miles
AFTERNOON SESSION
CONDITIONING
For 30 Minutes
1st 59 seconds
3 Pullups
6 Pushups
2nd 59 Seconds
10 Pushups
3 Pullups
3rd 59 Seconds
6 Pushups
10 Squats

Friday 8/7/15
NIGHT SESSION
ENDURANCE
Beer Mile
7:48

Saturday 8/8/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
5 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
ENDURANCE
5 Mile Trail Run

Sunday 8/9/15
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
11 Mile Trail Run