Training Recap 11/6-11/15

Friday 11/15/13
Rest Day

Thursday 11/14/13
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Mile Run
AFTERNOON SESSION
STRENGTH
Squat
40%x5
50%x4
60%x3
75%x2
85%x1
73%x4x4x3x3x3x3

Wednesday 11/13/13
Rest Day

Tuesday 11/12/13
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
6 Mile Run

Monday 11/11/13
EVENING SESSION
STRENGTH
Deadlift
40%x5
50%x4
60%x3
75%x2
85%x1
73%x3x3x3x3x3x3x3

Sunday 11/10/13
MORNING SESSION
ENDURANCE
8 Mile Run

Saturday 11/09/13
Rest Day

Friday 11/08/13
MORNING SESSION
ENURANCE
6 Mile Run

Thursday 11/07/13
AFTERNOON SESSION
STRENGHT
Press
40%x5
50%x4
60%x3
75%x2
85%x1
73%x5x5x7
Squat
40%x5
50%x5
60%x5
75%x5

Wednesday 11/06/13
AFTERNOON SESSION
ENDURANCE
5:00 Run/5:00 Walk
5:00 Run/5:00 Walk
4:00 Run/4:00 Walk
4:00 Run/4:00 Walk
3:00 Run/3:00 Walk
3:00 Run/3:00 Walk
2:00 Run/2:00 Walk
2:00 Run/2:00 Walk
1:00 Run/ 1:00 Walk
1:00 Run/1:00 Walk

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: